My dear friend.

It feels so weird, having someone so close to you, going into army in about a day’s time.

I don’t have a boyfriend or a brother in army, but the idea of it sure does seem scary. Stories of people collapsing halfway (and ghostly encounters), sure as hell scare the shit out of me.

So, my dear friend, I have no idea why you are in PES A but it makes me even more afraid that they will make you work so hard that you can’t take it but at the same time, I hope that it will push your limits and I would like to see you achieving great things because I know you are capable of doing bigger things.

Whenever you are feeling lonely, you can always look at our cute little polaroids and think about all the awesome time we spent together. I’m gonna miss you so much in the 2 weeks that you’ll be caged up, even when I’m in Europe, and I hope yummy Switzerland/Belgium chocolates as well as stroopwafels will serve as a motivation for you when you book out!

You are the best guy friend ever -squishy huggles-.

Leave a Reply

