We’ll be a dream.

6 days left till I depart for Europe, to bask myself in the beauty of old architecture and infrastructure, while keeping a vigilant watch over my own belongings for the fear of being targeted by possible thieves and robbers.

On one hand, I’m feeling like an irresponsible twat who will be taking flight from work when in face of important documents to vet, however, I really feel like I should take a proper well-deserved break, since A levels ended last year.

I haven’t really done anything that I have truly enjoyed for the past few months.

The mundane course of work makes me ponder hard about what I really want to do next time.. And it frustrates me so much that at this point of time, I still pretty much do not have an idea yet. Definitely not a job which requires me to constantly stare at the computer screen though..

So wrecked.

One thought on “We’ll be a dream.

  1. Maximo Krumenauer says:

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

