I’m so tired of being here, suppressed by all my childish fears.

The moment that you no longer feel like you’re special anymore.

I’m really exhausted; trying to hold on to something that’s so unreal. Things have changed ever since that day, and will never go back to what they used to be like again.

Every single day, we slowly grow apart from each other. Guess this day would have arrived eventually, just that I didn’t expect it to come so soon. This distance is killing me, like I never knew you at all, from the very beginning. And you expect me to smile and act like nothing’s wrong.

I’m not even thinking or feeling too much. I’m just reacting to the signs you sent out.

It shouldn’t even be like this. We shouldn’t be pretending as if everything’s alright. I don’t know what I should believe in anymore.

Guess I have visualised so much of you being a part of my life. It’s better for the both of us, or maybe just me, if I could just destroy everything we ever had (if it existed) right now. The quickest way to lose something (Or someone), is to want them so badly.

I want to try, but the silence between our conversations just kills me.

It’s not that I didn’t try, I did. I just feel like you can’t be bothered to talk to me, so how on Earth am I supposed to respond?

You are the one that’s pushing me away ultimately. For what reasons, I don’t know. And probably won’t know.

If you don’t want to talk to me, then just tell me. AndΒ I’ll leave you alone forever. Don’t leave me hanging without knowing whether I’ll have anyone to hold on to at the end of the day.

Leave a Reply

