Followed my mum and bro to Vivo for the moon cake fair… And boy was the crowd at Vivo INSANE.

I hate crowds so much. I hate walking around with a sea of people. I hate being pushed around 😠

What I dislike most is how these crowds just sap all my energy away. In less than an hour, I just wanted to head home to nua in bed!!!!

The constant chattering is also giving me a terrible headache now.

I just can't deal with crowds 😲

Moon cakes from our favourite bakery – Baker's Well!!!

They were the only ones with a very hipster, instagrammable display.

We got some snowskin moon cakes (Orange Vodka and Passionfruit)! I still very much prefer traditional moon cakes though. There's just something about the white lotus paste and baked skin that makes me go back for more 😋

Just a heads up, Baker's Well produces really yummy CNY goodies, especially their kueh bangkit. The best in SG! (For my family luh)