Off to a great start for today because mum and bro went to McD to get $1.70 sausage mcmuffin and coffee for the family ^^

Apparently the cashier at Kallang McD said not many people know about it… All never read newspaper (or rather ST) Hahaha

Also super happy because I can finally give L the present that I've been considering to get for half a year now.

Wahahaha. All thanks to twin who helped me purchase it as I had no time to do so the past few weeks!!

Super thankful to have a helpful friend like him who volunteered to help me go all the way to buy it when I didn't even ask him to omg. Plus he and L are so different that they don't click at all so I never do arrange any outings with both of them after one time.

Madly in love with the new iOS update!!! Except for the white icon 😓

Other than that I love the sleek interface so much!! I don't think I can use anything other than Apple because design > functions when it comes to my gadgets, especially how my music library looks.

Super fml if Apple starts rolling out shitty tech in the future because I'm such a sucker for their products' design – from the actual product, to the interface and packaging. Ugh.

Used up my last Artbox pop-up card!!! 😭 Cards and letter sets are so cheap in Korea that I need to fly my ass back there to purchase a lifetime's worth of stationery!!

This card cost approx $2. So cheap!! Pop up card leh! And so cute somemore 😍

Finally tried Tai-parfait today, and I like it~!!! Unlike the typical taiyaki, it's very chewy on the inside.. Probably because they use mochi flour (I think!)

Even though I'm not a whipped cream person, the kinako cream tasted somewhat interesting. I just really like it a lot!!

I hope they'll have more flavours though as the current selection seems kinda limited.

L was supposed to go home and settle the dogs but I dragged him to my place for durian instead 😝

Super glad he liked the present I got for him but I think I'll regret it in the long run because I'm indirectly encouraging him to play more Dota and neglect me zzz.

Being the wonderful BF that he is, he gave me such a delightful gift.

Since he's the first guy I've dated who's taller than me (tall girl problems), I've the habit of planting my face in his moobs.

And being the awesome BF that he is

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

He pushed my face to smell his armpit.

So romantic I almost died.